We use cookies to make our service as accessible as possible. With the following dialogue you can select the individual tools and the selection will be stored locally in cookies on this computer. The dialogue can be activated and changed at any time by clicking on the button at the top right corner of the page.

Deactivate all tools Activate all tools Activate selected tools

Research

Research across Institutes

We also work together across institute boundaries. We work together with other researchers from TU Clausthal in the following areas:

http://ipsse.de

Institute for Applied Software Systems Engineering

The Institute for Applied Software Systems Engineering, or IPSSE for short, was founded in October 2011 as a research association of TU Clausthal.

http://www.forschung.tu-clausthal.de

Open Cyberphysical Systems and Simulation (OCSS)

More than 40 researchers, mainly from the field of computer science, collaborate in the OCSS research field on projects such as "heterogeneous human-machine teams".

http://silverlabs.de

silverLabs

WE THINK DIGITAL - silverLabs forges an innovative and connecting mindset in Northern Germany. It is our mission to create a space where new ideas and teams are born.

Department of Informatics

We represent fundamental topics of Informatics in research and teaching: Algorithmics, Big Data, Computer Graphics and Augmented Reality, Human-Machine Interaction, Modelling and Simulation, Distributed Intelligent Networks and Systems, Energy Informatics, Computer Engineering

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Dix

phone: +49 5323 72-7181
fax: +49 5323 72-7189
dix@tu-clausthal.de

Am Regenbogen 15

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Prilla

phone: +49 5323 72-7157
Michael.prilla@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert Str. 4, Room 203

Prof. Dr. Sven Hartmann

phone: +49 5323 72-7118
sven.hartmann@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert-Str. 4, Room 210

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Grosch

phone: +49 5323 72-7186
thorsten.grosch@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert-Str. 4, Room 204

Prof. Dr. Jörg Müller

phone: +49 5323 72-7141
joerg.mueller@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert-Str. 4, Room 201

Dr. Robert Basmadjian


robert.basmadjian@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert-Str. 4

Prof. Dr. Christian Siemers

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7101
christian.siemers@tu-clausthal.de

Julius-Albert-Str. 4, Raum 120

 

Institute for Software and Systems Engineering

Mission: Bridging Adaptability and Dependability...…for Software-Based Innovative Solutions!
Therefore we research methods, techniques and tools of Software and Systems Engineering.

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rausch

phone: +49 5323 72-7177
fax: +49 5323 72-99-7177
andreas.rausch@tu-clausthal.de

Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 1, Room 213

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Ehlers

phone: +49 5323 / 72-7148
fax: +49 5323 / 72-99 7136
ruediger.ehlers@tu-clausthal.de

Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 1, Room 217

 

Dr. Christian Bartelt

Representation of the Chair of Methods and Applications of Machine Learning

christian.bartelt@tu-clausthal.de

Arnold-Sommerfeld-Straße 1